Text size
  
   
The global assembly journal for SMT and advanced packaging professionals




iPad Application

Global SMT & Packaging Advertising

America
Sandy Daneau
sdaneau@globalsmt.net
Tel: (239) 245-9264 x104

Europe
Alex Klocksin
aklocksin@globalsmt.net
Tel: +49.1577.893.4884


SE Asia
Debasish Choudhury
dchoudhury@trafalgarmedia.com
Tel: +91-9811710191

China
Paul Chen
Office: +86 2154049130
pchen@trafalgarmedia.com

Korea
Keon Chang
Young Media Inc.
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2273 4833

Subscriptions
subscriptions@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106

Editorial
editor@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x101

Email ad materials to ads@globalsmt.net

ACD wins a 2012 Service Excellence Award

ACD_Scott_Fillebrown_NEW_HeadshotW. Scott Fillebrown, ACD’s CEOACD, a supplier to the electronics industry, has been awarded a 2012 Circuits Assembly Service Excellence Award in the category of EMS Revenues from $20 Million to $100 Million for its outstanding customer ratings, as judged by its own customers. Circuits Assembly Editor-in-Chief Mike Buetow presented the award to W. Scott Fillebrown, President & CEO of ACD, during a Tuesday, February 28, 2012 ceremony that took place at the San Diego Convention Center in California.

“This is truly a great honor from our customers. ACD is committed to offering Tier 1 EMS capabilities with one-on-one personal customer service. We really appreciate our customers confirming that our approach is successful,” said Fillebrown about the win.

Sponsored by Circuits Assembly, the Service Excellence Awards (SEAs) for Electronics Manufacturing Services (EMS) providers and electronics assembly suppliers honor companies excelling in the crucial area of customer service. The program, now in its 20th year, functions as a way for participants to see how they compare to peers in customer satisfaction.

ACD strives to continually improve its process and ensure that customers receive a high quality product in a timeframe that meets or exceeds expectations. The Service Excellence Award demonstrates the company’s ongoing commitment to customer service.

www.ACDUSA.com

Your Account






Forgot login? Click here.
No account yet? Subscribe