Text size
  
   
The global assembly journal for SMT and advanced packaging professionals




iPad Application

Global SMT & Packaging Advertising

Americas
Sandy Daneau
sdaneau@globalsmt.net
Tel: 239-234-1600

Europe
Trevor Galbraith
tgalbraith@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 287 5401


SE Asia
Debasish Choudhury
dchoudhury@trafalgarmedia.com
Tel: +91-9811710191

China
Paul Chen
Office: +86 2154049130
pchen@trafalgarmedia.com

Korea
Keon Chang
Young Media Inc.
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2273 4833

Subscriptions
subscriptions@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106

Editorial
editor@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x101

Email ad materials to ads@globalsmt.net

Multiple awards for Assembléon at IPC APEX EXPO

NPI_LogoThe IPC APEX 2012 trade show in San Diego was an outstanding success for Assembléon. Assembléon’s latest innovation in pick & place equipment, iFlex, had it's official North America introduction and was well received.  iFlex is unique in combining quality, flexibility, efficiency and cost control in one single machine, thus fulfilling the wishes and needs of today’s industry. The reaction from those attending the show was very enthusiastic, confirming Assembleon’s vision regarding the latest advancements in its intelligent and flexible pick & place machine.

Confirmation also came from Circuits Assembly, recognizing the iFlex with a New Product Innovation (NPI) award in the Component Placement – Multifunction category. The NPI Award recognizes leading new products during the past twelve months. 

Assembléon was also rewarded for its customer service, receiving Circuits Assembly’s Service Excellence Award. This award recognizes companies with the highest customer service ratings, as judged by their own customers.

Last but not least, Assembléon’s senior product marketing manager Mark Maas received the Distinguished Committee Service Award “in appreciation and recognition of his outstanding contributions to the development of IPC-9850A, Surface Mount Placement - Equipment Characterization”.

Assembléon’s next focus is on Nepcon Shanghai (April 25 – 27, booth 1D20), where iFlex will complete its worldwide introduction.

www.assembleon.com

Your Account






Forgot login? Click here.
No account yet? Subscribe