Text size
  
   
The global assembly journal for SMT and advanced packaging professionals




iPad Application

Global SMT & Packaging Advertising

America
Sandy Daneau
sdaneau@globalsmt.net
Tel: (239) 245-9264 x104

Europe
Alex Klocksin
aklocksin@globalsmt.net
Tel: +49.1577.893.4884


SE Asia
Debasish Choudhury
dchoudhury@trafalgarmedia.com
Tel: +91-9811710191

China
Paul Chen
Office: +86 2154049130
pchen@trafalgarmedia.com

Korea
Keon Chang
Young Media Inc.
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2273 4833

Subscriptions
subscriptions@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106

Editorial
editor@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x101

Email ad materials to ads@globalsmt.net

Murrietta circuits appoints Ray Young Manufacturing Manager

Murrietta_CircuitsAndrew Murrietta CFO and co-owner of Murrietta Circuits announced recently the appointment of industry veteran Ray Young to the position of Manufacturing Manager for the PCB Fabrication facility. In his new position Mr. Young will have complete responsibility and authority over the PCB Fabrication facility; including personnel, equipment, processes, outside services and materials, and financial performance.

“We are very pleased to have found someone with Ray’s knowledge and experience to handle our fabrication business. We feel very confident that he is going to be able to play an important part in our company’s PCB fabrication, which is of course a vital component to proving the best integrated solution on the market today.” Said Mr. Murrietta

Added Mr. Young, “I am very excited about this opportunity. It is refreshing to be working with a company that is so dedicated to understanding and meeting their customers’ needs. I love being able to do the right things to make our customers happy.”

Prior to coming to Murrietta Circuits, Ray Young has held key positions at a number of high technical PCB fabricators including Sanmina and Advanced Circuits. He is considered one of the industry’s leading experts when it comes to the fabrication of printed circuit boards.

www.murrietta.com

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Your Account






Forgot login? Click here.
No account yet? Subscribe